Contest

The difficulties that arise from correcty assessing the feasibility of a project pose a huge barrier to realising the project and impeds on the further developement of international scientific / technological / business cooperation.

We specialise at conducting an objective analysis of your project and provide an innovative program in support to a successful outcome.

The services we offer includes:

  • The assessment of the scientific and technical feasibility of innovation development;
  • The assessment of your financial transactions;
  • A program to promote and develop your fundraising.

After the registration of a legal entity, there are additional responsibilities for providing information to the Revenue Service and other bodies within the time limits specified by law. Some important actions that are often forgotten by executives of new companies are:

  • еif your company is established under 217 law (with participation of budgetary scientific and educational institutions), then within 7 days from the date of registration it is necessary to submit to the Revenue Service at the place of registration of the Institute an application form on the participation of a budget institution in a business company, for not providing this document to the director The institute will receive a resolution to collect the fine.
  • until the 20th day of the next month after registration, it is necessary to submit to the Revenue Service board Information on the average number of newly created enterprises.

Therefore it is very important, along with drawing up a plan for future business, determine the activities of the enterprise, determine the accounting company that will accompany your business.

Our specialists support the financial and economic activities of enterprises, including oral legal advice, accounting, tax and personnel accounting services within the framework of one contract - the contract for the provision of accounting services!

In the period when the company does not carry out financial and economic activities, the cost of our services is 3,000 rubles per quarter, in the case of USN (Simplified Taxation). In the case of using OSN (General Taxation), the cost of our services is 4,000 rubles per quarter. At the same time, a payment is possible from the beginning of your activity, i.e. maintenance of accounting services in the absence of your financial and economic activities, we undertake to carry out without prior payment within one year.

When carrying out financial and economic activities, the cost of accounting services is 10,000 rubles per month, in the case of USN. In the case of OSN, the cost of accounting services is from 12,000 rubles.

Rinno has specialist who has many successful years of experience in Patenting. He is a member of Patent in St. Petersburg.

Our experienced team will be happy to advise you on any enquiry.
You can contact us on tel +7(812) 947-26-25 or leave a message on our website.

Our services and fees for Protection of Intellectual Property (inventions, utility models, industrial designs)

1. Patenting Inventions

Service Description: A patent search for a preliminary assessment of novelty and unique identification. Submission requirements of a patent application, send Rospatent. Protection applications in the examination and correspondence with Rospatent.

The resulting documents: Search report with printout of patent families. Certificate Rospatent admission application. The approval to grant a patent or a final rejection.

Cost of services for the patenting of inventions: 36 000 rubles.

2. Utility model

Service Description: A patent search for a preliminary assessment of novelty and unique identification. Submission requirements of a patent application, send Rospatent. Protection applications in the examination and correspondence with Rospatent.

The resulting documents: Search report with printout of patent families. Certificate Rospatent admission application. The approval to grant a patent or a final rejection.

Cost of services for patenting useful model: 30 000 rubles.

3. Design

Service Description: A patent search for a preliminary assessment of novelty and unique identification. Submission requirements of a patent application, send Rospatent. Protection applications in the examination and correspondence with Rospatent.

The resulting documents: Search report with printout of patent families. Certificate Rospatent admission application. The Approval to grant a patent or a final rejection.

Cost of services for the patenting of industrial design: 36 000 rubles.

4. Registration of a trademark.


Description of the service: Patent search for a preliminary assessment of the novelty of the designation claimed as a trademark. Registration of materials of the application for registration of a trademark, sending to Rospatent. Protection of the application in the process of examination and correspondence with Rospatent.

Result documents: a search report with a printout of similar registered designations. Notification of Rospatent on acceptance of the application. Notification of the results of the formal examination of the application. The decision to register a trademark and issue a certificate of the Russian Federation or a final refusal.

Cost of services for patenting of industrial design: 20000 rub.

5. International patenting of inventions and utility models under the PCT system.

Details - on receipt of the order.

6. International registration of a trademark for the Madrid system.

Details - on receipt of the order.

Scientific and technical assessment of the project

For independent and high-quality expertise we attract members St. Petersburg Scientific Center RAS, representatives of universities and research institutions engaged in applied research, representatives of innovative organizations with a degree working in science and technology, and (or) innovative ways on the subject of projects, as well as having scientific publications this issue for the last three years.

Конкурсы

Трудность адекватной оценки готовности проектов является барьером для продвижения проекта, для  дальнейшего налаживания  международного научного / технологического / делового сотрудничества.
Мы готовы провести объективный анализ Вашего инновационного проекта и представить программу его дальнейшего продвижения.

Пакет документов, разрабатываемых нами, включает:
·    оценка научной новизны и технической реализуемости разработки
·    оценка Ваших финансовых расчетов
·    программа продвижения Вашей разработки


После регистрации юридического лица возникают дополнительные обязанности по предоставлению информации в Налоговую службу и другие органы в определенные законом сроки.

Некоторые важные действия, которые часто забывают совершать руководители новых компаний:

  • если Ваша компания создана по 217 закону (с участием бюджетных научных и образовательных учреждений), то в течение 7 дней с момента регистрации необходимо сдать в Налоговую службу по месту регистрации Института сообщение об участии бюджетного учреждения в хозяйственном обществе, за не предоставление данного документа директору Института придет постановление о взыскании штрафа.
  • до 20 числа следующего месяца после регистрации необходимо предоставить в Налоговую сведения о среднесписочной численности вновь созданного предприятия.

Поэтому очень важно наряду с составлением плана будущего бизнеса, определением деятельности предприятия, определиться с бухгалтерской компанией, которая будет сопровождать Ваш бизнес.

Наши специалисты осуществляют сопровождение финансово-хозяйственной деятельности предприятий, включающее устные юридические консультации, услуги по бухгалтерскому, налоговому и кадровому учету в рамках одного договора - договор на оказание услуг бухгалтерского обслуживания!

В период, когда компания не осуществляет финансово-хозяйственную деятельность, стоимость наших услуг составляет 3 000 рублей в квартал, в случае применения УСН. В случае применения ОСН, стоимость наших услуг составляет 4 000 рублей в квартал. При этом плата возможна по факту с даты начала Вашей деятельности, т.е. ведение бухгалтерского обслуживания при отсутствии у Вас финансово-хозяйственной деятельности мы обязуемся осуществлять без предварительной оплаты в течение одного года.

При осуществлении финансово-хозяйственной деятельности стоимость бухгалтерского обслуживания составляет 10 000 рублей в месяц, в случае применения УСН. В случае применения ОСН, стоимость бухгалтерского обслуживания составляет от 12 000 рублей.

Патентовед Ринно имеет многолетний опыт работы патентования, является членом Ассоциации патентоведов Санкт-Петербурга.

Мы готовы проконсультировать Вас по всем интересующим вопросам по телефону (812) 947-26-25 или Вы можете оставить на сайте заявку на услугу.

Перечень и стоимость услуг по защите объектов интеллектуальной собственности (изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы, товарные знаки)


1. Патентование изобретений.

Описание услуги: Патентный поиск для предварительной оценки новизны заявляемого технического решения и выявления аналогов. Оформление материалов заявки на выдачу патента, отправка в Роспатент. Защита заявки в процессе экспертизы и переписки с Роспатентом.

Результирующие документы: Отчет о поиске с распечаткой патентов-аналогов. Уведомление Роспатента о приеме заявки. Уведомление о результатах формальной экспертизы заявки. Решение о выдаче патента РФ на изобретение либо окончательный отказ.

Стоимость услуг по патентованию изобретения: 36 000 руб.

2. Патентование полезных моделей.

Описание услуги: Патентный поиск для предварительной оценки новизны заявляемого технического решения и выявления аналогов. Оформление материалов заявки на выдачу патента, отправка в Роспатент. Защита заявки в процессе экспертизы и переписки с Роспатентом.

Результирующие документы: Отчет о поиске с распечаткой патентов-аналогов. Уведомление Роспатента о приеме заявки. Уведомление о результатах формальной экспертизы заявки. Решение о выдаче патента РФ на полезную модель либо окончательный отказ.

Стоимость услуг по патентованию полезной модели: 30 000 руб.

3. Патентование промышленных образцов.

Описание услуги: Патентный поиск для предварительной оценки новизны заявляемого промышленного образца и выявления аналогов. Оформление материалов заявки на выдачу патента, отправка в Роспатент. Защита заявки в процессе экспертизы и переписки с Роспатентом.

Результирующие документы: Отчет о поиске с распечаткой патентов-аналогов. Уведомление Роспатента о приеме заявки. Уведомление о результатах формальной экспертизы заявки. Решение о выдаче патента РФ на промышленный образец либо окончательный отказ.
Стоимость услуг по патентованию промышленного образца: 36 000 руб.

4. Регистрация товарного знака.

Описание услуги: Патентный поиск для предварительной оценки новизны обозначения, заявляемого в качестве товарного знака. Оформление материалов заявки на регистрацию товарного знака, отправка в Роспатент. Защита заявки в процессе экспертизы и переписки с Роспатентом.

Результирующие документы: Отчет о поиске с распечаткой сходных зарегистрированных обозначений. Уведомление Роспатента о приеме заявки. Уведомление о результатах формальной экспертизы заявки. Решение о регистрации товарного знака и выдаче свидетельства РФ либо окончательный отказ.
Стоимость услуг по патентованию промышленного образца: 20000 руб.

5. Международное патентование изобретений и полезных моделей по системе РСТ.

Подробности - по получению заказа.

6. Международная регистрация товарного знака по Мадридской системе.

Подробности - по получению заказа.
Для проведения независимой и качественной экспертизы мы привлекаем представителей Санкт-Петербургского научного центра РАН, представителей вузов и научно-исследовательских институтов, осуществляющих прикладные научные исследования, представителей инновационных организаций, имеющих ученую степень, работающих в научно-технических и (или) инновационных направлениях по тематике проектов, а также имеющие научные публикации по данной проблематике за последние три года.